Zen Encounters

Teacher. Rotarian. Me.

Happy Anniversary, Zy and Les ♥

It has been a year! I am greeting my good friends Zyra and Lester for their one year anniversary. I am glad I am able to see true love with my own very eyes. I hope mine will come too, soon. :)

Thank you for letting me in your house, and eat, and stay.. (hehe parang ampon lang) >_<  Basta, thanks for everything. ♥

Happy anniversary! :)

I am striking two birds with one stone here. I am giving my friends a sincere greeting, and also this is an entry to their First  Bunny Anniversary Giveaway. If you also want to greet them, just click the badge below. :)

First Bunny Anniversary Giveaway

Happy new year to all! :D

4 comments on “Happy Anniversary, Zy and Les ♥

  1. friskyteen
    December 31, 2011

    Happy Anniversary sa kanila and Hapy New Year sa lahat ! Cheers! :)

  2. Pingback: First Bunny Anniversary Giveaway Winner « Blessed Zyra

  3. Semidoppel
    January 4, 2012

    Happy Anniv sa inyo!

  4. Maricel
    January 7, 2012

    A very lovely couple. Happy anniversary!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 31, 2011 by in Contest, Greetings and tagged .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,628 other followers

