RSS Feed

Fun at Blue Coral in Batangas :)

Posted on

That was a Sunday morning, we were on our way to San Juan, Batangas for our company outing. I was with my colleagues and co-employees. I told myself that I have to enjoy my time there and make the most out of it (Well after summer classes and stuff). And so I did.

Sir Mhon and the curtains.. :) Very orange! :D

This lady on the next picture is Ms. Dahlia. I was with her most of the time. We have known each other for quite some time but we have never bonded like what we did. (Also because, my other girl buddy was not around.)

With Mam Dahl. :)

This is the resort where we stayed. Blue Coral. (I didn’t see any blue corals though.)

Blue Coral

We waited at the fourth floor of the main hotel before we checked in. I think we were ahead schedule. Anyway, while there, this sight had made me feel good. I took this next shot with my cellphone.  I have never seen one like that.

I took this shot using my cellphone. Breathtaking.. ^_^

Most of the pictures here are not from my camera, however the owner of the photos allowed me to use them. Here are some.

Another nice shot of the Blue Coral pools.

So these are, well, the pools again.

This is the main building or hotel. I was at that fourth floor when I took the shot of the fourth photo.

The main hotel. I would say it is quite clean.

I can say that the rooms are okay. For the ambiance of the whole place, I’ll give it four stars out of five. But most of my colleagues think that the place is small and congested. I didn’t see it that way though. I can’t say anything about the food, because for me, they’re all good! (Well, except for breakfast, I didn’t have much options.) So for the food, I’ll give it four also out of five.

And of course, who wouldn’t want to go to the beach?

The beach.

After checking in, we rested for a while and then we had games after at the beach.

These are my colleagues and workmates at school.

Hey, I look pretty nice here. hehe. >_< That’s our nurse by the way. We were having a relay game here. And obviously, I was not looking.

She is our school nurse. Go go go!

Good sport. I think they had fun! But I did not participate in any of those. I can’t. hehe >_<

During the evening, we had games again and of course, drinking to the max level. Hawaiian is the theme and several did put an effort to come in Hawaiian attire.

Can’t play again, however, I did come in my pink glittery see-through churva. >_<

Me in pink. ^_^

The next day, we didn’t have any activities so we can do anything we like. They took a lot of pictures, I did a lot of dipping in the beach and in the pool. :)

After breakfast.

Tambay mode at the beach.

Me, Sir Rman, Sir Ed, Sir Raffy and Mam Meng.

All in all, I did enjoy my stay there. I didn’t take much pictures, but I’ll remember my time spent there just well.

Thank you to the staff of Blue Coral for your fine accommodation. Thank you to SPCBA (for taking me there, hehe) and Mam Meng Veloz, for most of the photos.

Blue Coral is located in Laiya, San Juan, Batangas. You can check out their website if you want to know more information. (Hehe, they didn’t pay me to do this..)

Till then, have a nice day. :)

4 responses »

  1. sosyalan ang beach at trip ko yung pool dyan!!!!! waaaa. kainggits. :D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,627 other followers

